Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.


NASA Exploration Science Forum

July 18 - 20, 2017

The Solar System Exploration Research Virtual Institute (SSERVI) is pleased to announce the 4th annual NASA Exploration Science Forum (NESF), to be held in person July 18 - 20, 2017 at NASA Ames Research Center, Moffett Field, CA. Please check back soon for more updates on this year's Exploration Science Forum!

US citizens may register until July 7, 2017. Foreign national registration is now closed.

For those registering through the NASA Conference System, please use the following NCTS #: 27670-17; 4th Annual NASA Exploration Science Forum 2017.

Register Now!

Science Organizing Committee

  • Addie Dove
  • Amy Fagan
  • Andrea Jones
  • Andrew Poppe
  • Angela Stickle
  • Bhairavi Shankar
  • Bill Bottke
  • Dana Hurley
  • Doris Daou
  • Jacob Bleacher
  • Katie Robinson
  • Marianne Mader
  • Matt Siegler
  • Mike Zanetti
  • Paul Byrne
  • Sarah Crites
  • Sarah Noble
  • Simone Marchi
  • Thomas Burbine
  • Tim Stubbs
  • Tobin Munsat